Dangerous humour

Now, stop me if you’ve heard this one before. Or rather, please don’t, because i really am not in the habit of telling bad sub-Manning sexist jokes.

But on this occasion there is a point to doing so. But if you’re going to read this post, please read the joke and on to the end.

I thank you!

Now, listen carefully: I shall say this only once.

A cab driver picks up a nun. She gets into the cab, and the cab driver won’t stop staring at her. She asks him why he is staring ?

He replies, “I have a question to ask you but I don’t want to offend you.”

She answers: “My son, you cannot offend me. When you’re as old as I am and have been a nun as long as I have, you get a chance to see and hear just about everything. I’m sure that there’s nothing you could say or ask that I would find offensive.”

“Well, I’ve always had a fantasy to have a nun give me a blow job.”

She responds, “Well, let’s see what we can do about that: but first you have to be single and second you must be a Catholic.”

The cab driver is very excited and says, “Yes, I am single and I’m Catholic too!”

The nun says, “OK, pull into the next alley.”

He does and the nun fulfills his fantasy. But when they get back on the road, the cab driver starts crying.

“My dear child.” said the nun, “Why are you crying?”

“Forgive me sister, but I have sinned. I lied, I must confess, I’m married and a I’m a Baptist.”

The nun says, “That’s OK, I am on the way to a fancy dress party, and my name is Kevin.”

Oh, dear. Transphobic. Sexist. You name it.

But worst of all, if you happen to tell it to any Appeal Court Judges any time soon, not least the learned Leveson, they’ll have a warrant out for poor Kevin’s arrest “just like that”.

And that’s not a joke at all. Its deadly serious.

janexx

(with thanks to Teraina, who posted this joke to FB…i can only hope with seditious intent…)

About janefae

On my way from here to there
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

